Karnival of Trash Mail Art Call: Still Desperately Seeking the Miss Noma Fun Club (Las Vegas, Nevada, USA)

miss-noma-10-13-2016-1

Unknown mail artist seeking the Miss Noma Fun Club (Las Vegas, Nevada, USA)

What would the greatest Trashpo show on earth be without co-option by the ubiquitous and multi-faceted Miss Noma? The thought never crossed my mind when I launched the Karnival of Trash, but retro-futurist anti-logic foresaw all this, if only I had listened. But Miss Noma has been absent of late. I still have no insights into Miss Noma’s esoteric movements, but it makes for an even greater Karnival of Trash. So I proudly display another riddle inside a puzzle. What’s next? The Lone Gunman Neoist? “Alex”?

miss-noma-10-13-2016-2

I do not believe “Kendall (?)” is a real person. I believe the address is fake. If anyone can provide any information, I would be pleased to know.

Leave a Reply

